if you believe your editor account expired. Accounts expire if you do not login within the first month, or, if you do not edit for a consecutive period of four months.
if you accidently removed your editor account.
if your editor account was purposely removed, and you would like to be reconsidered for reinstatement. Note: One person having multiple accounts constitutes abuse, and when discovered all accounts will be removed.